Teenburger Are On A Weirder Tour | Tour Dates

Teenburger Are On A Weirder Tour | Tour Dates


Teenburger (Ghettosocks and Timbuktu) are blazing a trail throughout the United States on A Weirder Tour.

If you missed them on their Weird Tour, don’t miss this one, it’s weirder! Joining The Burger this time around on the 1’s and 2’s is special guest, DJ iRate.

The Canadian pair will be taking on the U.S from today with their opening date in NYC. For more details check here.

Monday, March 03 – Spike Hill, NYC (Brooklyn) NY
Wednesday, March 05 – The Waiting Room, Rahway NJ
Thursday, March 06 – Mojo Main, Newark DE
Friday, March 07 – Milestone Club, Charlotte NC
Sunday, March 09 – The Tin Roof, Charleston SC
Monday, March 10 – The Basement, Atlanta GA
Wednesday, March 12 – Friends Bar (SXSW Show), Austin TX
Saturday, March 15 – El Patio, Las Cruces NM
Sunday, March 16 – Burt’s Tiki Lounge, Albuquerque NM
Monday, March 17 – Yucca Tap Room, Tempe AZ
Tuesday, March 18 – Last Exit Live, Phoenix AZ
Wednesday, March 19 – Boomer’s, Las Vegas NV
Thursday, March 20 – Trip – Santa Monica CA
Friday, March 21 – Venice Bistro, Los Angeles CA
Saturday, March 22 – The Legionnaire Saloon, Oakland CA
Monday, March 24 – The Brickhouse, Sacramento CA
Tuesday, March 25 – Beulahland, Portland OR
Wednesday, March 26 – Nectar Lounge, Seattle WA
Thursday, March 27 – The Shakedown, Bellingham WA
Saturday, March 29 – The Chesterfield, Sioux City IA
Sunday, March 30 – Latitude 44, Sioux Falls SD

A Weirder Tour



Will Harrison

About the author | Will Harrison

Founder of The Unheard Nerd. A husband and father of two girls, Will is a fan of Nerdcore Hip-Hop, a comics fiend, a podcast host and champion of independent nerd culture. | Follow will on twitter: @TheUnheardNerd

Be the first to comment.

No one has left a comment for this post yet!

Leave a comment